Race Programme 2020 26 February 2020

HUNTINGDON - Code 229
Marking Thursday 28th May for Race on Saturday 30th May
MAIDSTONE - Code 348
Marking Thursday 11thJune for Race on Saturday 13th June
REIMS - GOLD CUP RACE - Code 274
Marking Tuesday 23rd June for Race on Friday 26th June
YPRES - Code 344
Marking Thursday 2nd July for Race on Saturday 4th July
TROYES – LONGEST RACE - Code 410
Marking Wednesday 8th July for Race on Saturday 11th July
ROYE - Code 392
Marking Tuesday 14th July for Race on Friday 17th July
HUNTINGDON YB - Code 229
Marking Thursday 10th Sept for Race on Saturday 12th Sept




back