Committee 24 May 2021

Following the resignation of President Billy Smith a meeting of the committee was held on 19th May when Andy Garven was elected Acting President; Hamish Ferguson as Senior Vice President and Ken Droog as Junior Vice President.
It is still not clear if we will be able to race from France/Belgium but we continue to pursue this and will advise members as soon as information is available.