This race has been concluded. View results

Ancenis - Longest Race

Race Markings
01 July 2015
Race Date
04 July 2015

Clock Stations and Race Marking

Area Location Time Conveners
Aberdeen Woodside CC No Race Marking W Davidson
A Rae
Dundee Douglas RPC No Race Marking F Murray
Fife Novar Club Rooms 1pm to 2pm K Cochrane
W Foreman
Bo’ness Bo’ness HS 3pm to 4pm
Clocks - W Doudie
Musselburgh TO BE CONFIRMED 2pm to 3pm T Davidson
Clocks - Castlepark Bowling Club
South Springfield HS 6pm to 7pm W Smith
Clocks - Eastriggs
Section E Carluke Flying Club Rooms 4pm to 5pm D Elliot
Clocks - G Thomson
Clock Checking at Carluke - check at marking station for further updates
Ayrshire Kilmarnock Club Rooms No Race Marking H Wallace
T Haggarty


111 members have sent 275 birds to Ancenis - SectionA: 81; Section B: 58; Section C: 18; Section D: 33; Section E: 67; Section F: 3; Section G: 15

Race Trophies

J Willacy, Annan
The Gold Globe; The Gleniffer Challenge Trophy
E Hodgson & Sons
The Vaux Tankard
J & A Donaldson, Peterhead
Mr & Mrs J Murphy Trophy
D Allison, Hamilton
George Rankin Memorial Trophy
D Jamieson, East Calder
E R Williamson Trophy

Entry Forms

Lib Line Updates

Phone 09063 656715 to record the arrival of your bird
Name Town Time
E Hodgson & Sons Eastriggs 19:58
C Halbert Eastriggs 20:00; 20:59
R & J Combe Elphinstone 21:32
R J B Renwick Section A 21:03
D Allison Section E 22:17
J F Bosworth Elphinstone 22:35
A Simpson Lauder 05:41
D Jamieson East Calder 05:18; 06:45; 08:13
J R Bird Prestonpans 06:43
J Meikle East Kilbride 07:22; 10:21
J & I Alston Ravenstruther 07:29
A A Wilson & Son Stranraer 06:02; 11:43
W F Van Nuil Section A 07:41
W Kinnear & Son Edinburgh 08:16
A McMillan Section A 08:52
Mr & Mrs Elliot Newbigging 08:57
D Hay Kirkintilloch 09:05; 11:04
W Gordon Section E 08:58
W Borthwick Annan 09:38
W J Smith Maxwelltown 08:52
H Pretswell & Son Hawick 10:40
N Orr Larkhall 09:42
W Graham Uddingston 10:37
J Wood Uddingston 10:47
Lumsden & Colligan Section D 10:56
D White North Middleton 11:09
Eadie & Kelly Wishaw 10:59
J Donaldson Peterhead 12:02
J Brockie Section C 12:03
A K Lockhart Larkhall 12:14
W & B Dunsmore Edinburgh 09:52
W & M Smith Macmerry 12:14
J Mullen Section C 11:43
J McNeill Broxburn 13:18
G Anderson Scone 10:25