Race Markings
18 July 2017
Race Date
21 July 2017

Clock Stations and Race Marking

Area Location Time Conveners
Aberdeen Woodside Comm Centre 11am to 1pm A Rae
Clocks: Sunnybank RPC
Bo'ness Bo'ness HS Club Rooms 4pm to 7pm
Clocks: W Doudie
Dundee Douglas RPC 1:30pm to 3:30pm F Murray
Fife Glenrothes & Leslie PC, KY6 3DT 3pm to 6pm J McCord
S Donaldson
W Foreman
Section B Dolphingstone Farm, Tranent EH33 1NH 2pm to 6pm E McLintock
Clocks: Castlepark Bowling Club
Section E Newmains Club Rooms 5pm to 8pm D Elliot
Ayrshire Kilmarnock Club Rooms 4:30pm to 6:30pm H Wallace
Gretna Springfield HS 7:30pm to 9pm R White
Clocks: Eastriggs Social Club


199 members sent 802 birds - Section A - 154; Section B - 143; Section C - 281; Section D - 43; Section E - 124; Section F - 8; Section G - 49

Race Trophies

T Dickson Memorial Trophy
awarded to the winner of the race
Owen McIvor Trophy
awarded to 2nd Open
Elinor Main Memorial Trophy
awarded to 1st East Region

Entry Forms

Lib Line Updates

Phone 09063 656715 to record the arrival of your bird
Name Town Time
J Ferguson Eastriggs 13:52
J Gilmour Ecclefechan 14:47
F Mitchell Dunfermline 15:42
Brown Bros Dumfries 15:07
J F Bosworth Elphinstone 15:48
Morris Bros Johnstone 17:07
K Cochrane Crossgates 18:15
M Doran Broxburn 17:44
W Kinnear & Son Edinburgh 18:20
G MacPherson Broughty Ferry 18:25
T Richardson Dumfries 18:30
T McGinn Section E 18:43
J Mackie Methil 19:01
J Scott Kennoway 16:10
I Scott Forfar 19:03
D Hay Kirkintilloch 19:23
J McNeill Broxburn 19:23
K J Murphy Arbroath 19:54
E Hodgson & Sons Annan Sat 08:59
Clark, Clark & Page Methil Sat 06:01
J & Alston Ravenstruther Sat 14:02
W F Van Nuil Gretna Sat16:03
Mr & Mrs Elliot Newbigging Sat 15:39
C Crees Ladykirk Sat 16:52
D Cribbes & Son East Calder Sat 17:42
F Tarnawski High Valleyfield Sat 18:25
S Bowman Cowdenbeath Sat 18:25
Gilmour Bros Leven Sat 19:31
W Millen Section E Sat 19:58
D Baldie St Andrews Sun 07:44
J Doig Cardenden Sun 12:00