Phone 09063 656715 to record the arrival of your bird

Click here to see arrivals.

Race Markings
17 July 2018
Race Date
20 July 2018

Clock Stations and Race Marking

Area Location Time Conveners
Aberdeen Woodside Comm Centre 11am to 1pm A Rae
Clocks: Sunnybank RPC
Bo'ness Bo'ness HS Club Rooms 4pm to 7pm A Orr
Clocks: W Doudie
Dundee Douglas RPC 1:30pm to 3:30pm F Murray
K Droog; E Galloway
Fife Novar Club Rooms 3pm to 6pm K Cochrane
W Pratt; W Foreman
Section B Dolphingstone Farm, Tranent EH33 1NH 2pm to 6pm E McLintock
T Davidson
Section E Unit 21a, Flemington Ind Park, Craigneuk Street, Motherwell ML1 2NT 4pm to 8pm J Leggate
W Gordon
Ayrshire Kilmarnock Club Rooms 4:30pm to 6:30pm H Wallace
J Savage
Gretna Springfield HC 7:30pm to 9pm R White
Clocks: Eastriggs Social Club


186 members sent 747 birds - Section A - 140; Section B - 94; Section C - 272; Section D - 73; Section E - 111; Section F - 8; Section G - 34; Section H - 15

Race Trophies

T Dickson Memorial Trophy
awarded to the winner of the race
Owen McIvor Trophy
awarded to 2nd Open
Elinor Main Memorial Trophy
awarded to 1st East Region

Entry Forms

Lib Line Updates

Phone 09063 656715 to record the arrival of your bird
Name Town Time
E Hodgson & Sons Annan 18:19
N Renton Foulden 18:17
W Jamieson Annan 18:31
J Ferguson Eastriggs 18:34
H Dobie Brydekirk 18:55
Mr & Mrs Guenther & Grandson Dumfries 18:52
W L Bilsland Ayton 18:51
A S Thomson & Son Port Seton 19:08
C & G Cameron Arbroath 19:21
M Doran Broxburn 19:11; 19:35
W J Smith Maxwelltown 19:22
W Pratt Rosyth 19:27
B Kelly Section B 19:07
D Jamieson East Calder 19:15; 20:00
B Lavery Prestonpans 19:16
Brown Bros Dumfries 19:02
J Leggate Ferniegair 19:55
J F Bosworth Elphinstone 18:35; 21:01
D Hay Kirkintilloch 20:02
D Nicoll Section C 19:47
W Kinnear & Son Edinburgh 20:03
D Jack Newport-on-Tay 20:07
MacGregor & Lawrie Section B 20:14; 20:28
J Baillie Tranent 20:22
W Boswell Hamilton 20:24; 20:38
I Scott Forfar 19:34; 19:49
I Ross Kirkintilloch 20:29; 21:16
G MacPherson Broughty Ferry 20:40
R Henderson Bo'ness 20:46
Turpie & McCord Pitlessie 20:50
J Meikle East Kilbride 20:48
S Donaldson Blairgowrie 20:56
A Whittaker Section C 20:56
J & I Alston Ravenstruther 21:01
Thomson Bros Forth 20:58
J Cullen Uddingston 21:05
J Doig Section C 19:19; 20:39
D Donaldson Section E 21:09; 21:10