This race has been concluded. View results


Race Markings
13 June 2019
Race Date
15 June 2019

Clock Stations and Race Marking

Area Location Time Conveners
Aberdeen Woodside Community Centre 11am to 1pm A Rae
Kilmarnock Kilmarnock Club Rooms 4:30pm to 6:30pm H Wallace
B McKelvie
Bo'ness Bo'ness HS Club Rooms 4pm to 7pm J Ferguson
P Keogh
Clocks: W Doudie
Dundee Douglas RP Club 1:30pm to 3:30pm F Murray;
K Droog; E Galloway
Fife Novar Club Rooms 2pm to 6pm W Pratt
K Cochrane
Clocks: W Foreman
Gretna Springfield HC 7:30pm to 9pm R White
Clocks: J Ferguson
Section B Dolphingstone Farm, Tranent EH33 1NH 2pm to 6pm E McClintock
C MacGregor
Section E Unit 20, Flemington Industrial Park, Craigneuk Street, Motherwell ML1 2NT 4pm to 8pm J Leggate
J Hannah


421 members sent 2957 birds to Maidstone - Section A - 395; Section B - 425; Section C - 818; Section D - 407; Section E - 648; Section F - 165; Section G - 99

Race Trophies

Maidstone Trophy
awarded to the winner of the race
1st National Cock
a special presented to first national cock
1st National Hen
a special presented to first national hen

Entry Forms

Lib Line Updates

Phone 09063 656715 to record the arrival of your bird
Name Town Time
A Miller Edinburgh 13:17; 13:20; 13:35; 13:38
K Cochrane Crossgates 2 @ 13:47
A Power Gorebridge 13:37
T McLeod Elphinstone 13:05; 13:18; 13:28; 13:33
J Ramage Galashiels 13:26
K J Murphy Arbroath 14:10
A McGonigal Carronshore 14:16; 14:20
R Kerr Falkirk 14:00
W L Bilsland Ayton 12:52
P Keogh Broxburn 13:31
S McArthur Alloa 14:34
G Campbell Montrose 14:49
J F Bosworth Elphinstone 13:18; 13:21; 13:21; 13:25; 13:31; 13:35
S Shanks Greengairs 15:02; 15:10
T Jack Falkirk 14:09
D Liddle Forfar 14:38; 14:45