Buckingham YB

Phone 09063 656715 to record the arrival of your bird

Race Markings
12 September 2019
Race Date
14 September 2019

Clock Stations and Race Marking

Area Location Time Conveners
Fife Novar Club Rooms 3pm to 6pm W Pratt
K Cochrane
Clocks: W Doudie
Bo'ness Bo'ness HS Club Rooms 4pm to 7pm J Ferguson
P Keogh
Clocks: W Doudie
Gretna Springfield HC 7:30pm to 9pm R White
Clocks: J Ferguson
Section E Uddingston Club Rooms 4pm to 8pm J Leggate
J Hannah
Aberdeen Woodside Community Centre 11am to 1pm A Rae
Kilmarnock Kilmarnock Club Rooms 4:30pm to 6:30pm H Wallace
B McKelvie
Dundee Douglas RP Club 1:30pm to 3:30pm F Murray;
K Droog; E Galloway
Section B TO BE CONFIRMED 2pm to 6pm E McClintock
C MacGregor


Race Trophies

Archibald McEwen Memorial Trophy
awarded to the winner of the race
Usher Tankard
awarded to the winner of the race

Entry Forms