This race has been concluded. View results


Race Markings
30 May 2019
Race Date
01 June 2019

Clock Stations and Race Marking

Area Location Time Conveners
Aberdeen Woodside Community Centre 11am to 1pm A Rae
Kilmarnock Kilmarnock Club Rooms 4:30pm to 6:30pm H Wallace
B McKelvie
Bo'ness Bo'ness HS Club Rooms 4pm to 7pm J Ferguson
P Keogh
Clocks: W Doudie
Dundee Douglas RP Club 1:30pm to 3:30pm F Murray;
K Droog; E Galloway
Fife Novar Club Rooms 2pm to 6pm W Pratt
K Cochrane
Clocks: W Foreman
Gretna Springfield HC 7:30pm to 9pm R White
Clocks: J Ferguson
Section B Dolphingstone Farm, Tranent EH33 1NH 2pm to 6pm E McClintock
C MacGregor
Section E Unit 20, Flemington Industrial Park, Craigneuk Street, Motherwell ML1 2NT 4pm to 8pm J Leggate
J Hannah


464 members sent 3876 birds: Section A: 579; Section B: 604; Section C: 817; Section D: 312; Section E: 1024; Section F: 379; Section G: 161

Race Trophies

Five Times A Lady Trophy
awarded to the winner of the race
1st National Cock
a special presented to first national cock
1st National Hen
a special presented to first national hen

Entry Forms

Lib Line Updates

Phone 09063 656715 to record the arrival of your bird
Name Town Time
J R Halliday Brydekirk 12:03
K Cochrane Crossgates, Fife 14:02; 14:02
K J Murphy Arbroath 14:07; 14:08
W Pratt Rosyth 13:45
C Wright Cardenden 14:04; 14:10
J Warwick & Son Symington 13:38
R Kerr Falkirk 14:19; 14:32
G Briggs Dundee 14:22
W Kinnear & Son Edinburgh 13:08
T McLeod Elphinstone 13:00; 13:06; 13:18; 13:35; 13:36
M Main Portlethen 15:01
A W Robertson Gilmerton 13:08; 13:08
I Scott Forfar 13:44
A Power Gorebridge 13:36; 13:38; 14:34
D Jamieson East Calder 13:06
J & J Hunt Dundee 13:28
F Munro Aberdeen 14:53
J Smith Polmont 13:11
A Orr & Son Brightons 14:26
A A Wilson & Son Stranraer 16:44
A McNeillie Drongan 19:25
D Kane Ardrossan 17:16
J Hendrie & Sons Salsburgh 14:21; 14:46; 15:00; 15:08